Customer Service


Email us at or call 855-452-2596 (855-4JACLYN)


Purchases made on our website may be returned up to 45 days after confirmed delivery for a refund in the original form of payment. Sorry, we cannot refund the cost of shipping. Please report missing, damaged, or defective products within 45 days of delivery, and we will replace damaged or defective products at no additional charge.


Please note, order processing may take up to two business days.

We offer free shipping on Contiguous US orders above $45.

Shipping Method


Delivery Times


Standard Contiguous US 3-6 Business Days $5
Standard Non-contiguous US 3-10 Business Days $10
Standard Canada 3-10 Business Days $10
Standard International 10-14 Business Days $20

Countries we do not ship to:

Bonaire, China, Congo - Brazzavile and Congo - Kinshasa, Cuba, Ghana, Iran, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Kyrgystan, Libya, North Korea, Mexico, Nigeria, Peru, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Switzerland, Syria, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Venezuela, Yemen, and Zimbabwe.